Fleshman’s Favorite

I once lived in Idaho where I managed a small apartment,  My best friend I had out there was a very good friend.  We use to go grouse hunting up in the mountains and go out drinking and hang out.  I moved out of the state and lost track of him for a while until I discovered him on Facebook.  Since I moved away he has had a son which just had his 7th birthday. He had met his wife online and moved her from Thailand before I left Idaho, Very sweet and lovely girl and cooked some good Thai food while I was there before I left.  Well long story short he sent me this recipe. So I’m sharing it under my recipe section.  Its called   (Texas Rib Recipe)

Leave a Reply

