Homemade Pizza

Ok so i made homemade pizza two night ago, I gotta say it turned out really good. We didn’t have a lot of stuff to put on it since i forgot to get pizza toppings. I had some wild hog sausage that i crumbled up and I opened a can of stewed tomatoes and some canned peppers from my garden last year and onion slices and i threw on some sliced turkey sandwich meat and lots of shredded cheese. My wife told me she didn’t really care for homemade pizza because years and years ago she had some and it didn’t turn out good, I gotta say she told me mine was pretty good even if i didn’t have lots of real pizza toppings. Next time i think I’m gonna make a Chicken and Spinach Alfredo pizza and see how that turns out. Will let ya know when i make it and how it turns out.

Leave a Reply

