Jalapeno Jelly

Well its about that time of year again. I will be making more Jalapeno Mint Jelly, I may even have enough Habanero’s to make some Habanero Jelly too. I made both these Jellies a couple years ago and now they are al gone. I think everyone I gave some to liked it very much, (I hope anyways).  If any of you out there need more just let me know and I can get ya some. I might have to sell some this time to take care of the cost of the jars and other supplies. Maybe I should open up a small stand out in my front yard. I wish my garden would have done better this year then I could sell all kinds of goodies. Well ok I gotta get busy so I shall catch you guys later

Leave a Reply

